Bloggers Recognition Award

First off I would like to thank Doni mykitcheninthemiddleofthedesert for this nomination.

I’m still sort of new at all of this, so I completely apologize if this isn’t quite right.

The Bloggers Recognition Award is a way for bloggers to promote other bloggers and I am very grateful for this.

There are a few rules to follow:

Thank whoever nominated you and provide a link to their blog.

Write a post and give a brief story of how your blog started.

Give a piece of advice or two to new bloggers.

Select 15 other blogs you want to give the award to:

Thermomix Baking Blogger
Martha Bernie
Life In Between
It’s All Frosting
Meike’s Kitchen
The Thankful Heart
Needs Baked
Cooking Up The Pantry

I know this isn’t 15 blogs, but I’ve only just started following other blogs (I’m still getting the hang of this thing).

I started this blog mostly because I was always getting asked by family, friends and co-workers for recipes, so I thought this would be a great way to get my recipes in one place.

As far as giving advice, I’m still new to this so I’m not sure I should be giving anyone any advice just yet.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. auntiedoni says:

    Ya did great Cherie! I have not read these blog before, but I surely will do so. 🙂

    Like

  2. auntiedoni says:

    Hmmm, Cherie, some how the “link” to my blog doesn’t work… o_O

    Like

    1. Sorry about that, I’ve fixed the link. This is what happens when I try and type on my iPad instead of my lap top.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

